Some people prefer to eat food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer?

There are different attitude about preference of eat in restaurant or eat at home. It seems to me that, eat at home is more desirable. This essay will discuss it in following paragraphs.

First of all, I live in a big home where we are seven. When we eat male at home, we sit around the table and serve food together and have more warm atmosphere and relationship between us. Moreover, we talked about many things and sometimes told funny story. We spent almost an hour for every male in home. In contrast to home, as restaurant is a public place, so there are many different limitation such as time, place where u want to sit and etc.

Furthermore, cooking is one of my favorite hobbies. I have been cooking since 2000 when moved to France. It makes me happy and gives me good feeling. Plus, when the food cooked by myself or someone like my mother, I am sure about its health. The most significant concern about food is material quality and the procedure which used in preparing food. Unfortunately, some restaurants don’t obey the instructions which declare by health ministry which leads to catastrophic tragedy. According to new research publishing by health and medicine science institution (HMSI), last year 2069 people used unhealthy food in restaurants that in fifteen percent it leads to die and rest of them went to hospital and cured finally.

Last but not less, financial aspect is another important reason that I prefer to eat at home instead of eat at restaurant. As restaurants have to pay tax, employee salary, rent and some other expenditures, so they charges people in expensive way. For instance, if I want to make pizza I would spend just 10 dollar per capita, while in restaurant I have to pay eighteen dollar per person. Since I am student and do not have much income, so I like to eat at home.

In conclusion, personally, I prefer to eat at home instead of eat at some public place like restaurant. Three major reasons mentioned above to support my idea.