Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

These days, some people prefer eating at restaurants, while others think that eat at home is better. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree that eating out because it is cheaper and spend less time than the other option. This essay will provide further aspects and more examples to support this notion in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, cooking takes many times. It is undeniable that cooking meal at home has to consider the time for shopping for food and cleaning the kitchen after it is cooked. Therefore, if I choose to eat at some casual restaurants, I will save my time from these parts. I can attest this from my own experience; When my family has a cooking dinner at home together, we will spend more an hour in a supermarket for buying food. Afterward, we cook and clean by ourselves. Consequently, eating out is more convenient and allows me to have more time for other things, such as studying or playing sport.

Secondly, eating out is surprisingly economical. People can spend a little cost at food stands or restaurants to paying for plenty of food with quality services. Moreover, some restaurants place near the universities, and they are comfortable for students. For instance, when I studied at the university, I usually ate at the small diner where near my university. This restaurant was quite cheap and decent for all citizens, and all dish’s prices were not more than sixty baths. Therefore, food stands and restaurants are not only convenient and tasty but also contribute me to save up the money.

In conclusion, I surely believe that eating out is the better choice. This is due to the fact that eating at restaurants is economical than cooking at home, and people can save time for shopping and cleaning by themselves.