Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is clear that entertainment is influential the people's lives. In this modern era, pets are more conventional in comparison to other ones. They can promote the positive spirit of the people. whether I want to mention my opinion about this, it is obvious that these relationship should be logical for people's lives. I absolutely agree that people require such an entertainment but not being their preference. The following reasons and examples are brought in the following to confirm my opinion.

At first, as the pets may influence the people's lives predominantly; It is essential to control the people's behavior towards them. The pets or animals have different habit samples. These habits are not consistent with the human's attitudes and if they're can't be managed, they affect their lives adversely and aggravate their ethic sample attitudes significantly. To exemplify, dogs are too friendly animals but some of their habits seem strange based the human's conventional lives. If the dog walk in the road next to the human, it touch all the ground and convert to a dirty one and the microbes which deposited on its body can transfer to people's home and make them ill. Therefore, since they have been sweet and beautiful, they can disturb the human's health increasingly.

The second one is that if people love their best similar to the other members of the family; their emotional feelings are disturbed gradually. The relationship between the members of the family are differ from pets. For instance, if the father of a family love his cat similar to his wife; As the time passed, his wife maybe disappointed and her sensitive feelings may be damaged and unfortunately the divorce may occur between them as soon as possible. So, the relationship between the people's and their pets must be obey a logical management that it doesn't bring out some adverse impacts on their lives.

According to the above reasons; As a consequence, the relationship and behavioral samples between human and their pets must be manage so carefully. Their habits and also emotional feeling characteristics are too diverse based on their creation and growth. If this management does not accomplished well, the disadvantageous impacts overcome to people's lives and disturb their living attitudes which their lives improvement is too hard and complicated as we think either.