Many people have a close relationship with their pets These people treat their birds cats or other animals as members of their family In your opinion are such relationships good Why or why not Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, many people have various pets, such as dogs, cats, birds and even snakes. I think pets can be members of our family, also I think these relationships are good. I will tell you two reasons to support my opinion.

First, pets can be a best friend. There are no friends very close just like family! Sometimes, we fight and we are very sad about something to our friends, but do not want to tell our friends. Also, sometimes you are very bored, but friends have no time to play with me. In these situations, the pet will be your best friend! Pets will always be with you when you are lonely. In addition, pets will play with you even when we are bored. For example, we are locked down because of covid-19, you can not meet friends, so I am so bored, but my friends said she has a pet, so she is not bored every day.

Second, you can make many memories while growing up with your pet. Many people have had dogs since they were young. Therefore, if you played and slept together from an early age, you will grow together too. Also, if you look back, there are so many memories. For example, my friend grew up with a dog since she was 5 years old. She has a lot of memories with her dog, so my friend says that dogs protect her if she is sick.

I think pets can be great friends. Also, with pets we can make many memories with pets, so I think this relationship is very good. Of course, pets can die earlier than humans, but the period with pets is so meaningful.