Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, a computer is ubiquitously accessible to the majority of people around the world. It is undeniable that computers support people's lives. Some people claim that their lives are more comfortable due to computers, while others believe that computers have just made more complexities in their lives. On the surface, both of them are not wrong; however, as far as I am concerned, I strongly believe that computers facilitate almost people as they support individuals' education and communication. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this notion in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, computers efficiently broaden people's horizons. In contemporary society, computers now have many search engines that allow individuals to access plenty of online information. Thus, people are capable of finding an answer to their puzzler. Furthermore, most tasks from schools and universities require students to use computers to research tremendous information and send their works via an e-mail. To illustrate this, according to the latest research from Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok, over sixty percent of modern students in Bangkok own at least one computer. Moreover, not only Bangkok but also other regions in Thailand are prone to have more computer users.

Secondly, in the age of novel technology, individuals today exchanged messages expeditiously. With the subtle development of technology in decades, computers now have a plethora of trials, such as e-mail or online-messenger, to support communication among people and decrease a distance between them. Accordingly, the more convenient connection, the more people know global news and stories. I can attest to this from my own experience; when I study in Tokyo, the computer was usually my first choice for contacting my parents and my friends in Bangkok. I used it to not only send messages but also see my family sometimes through video calling. Therefore, my parents also knew my status, and my year abroad was more bearable.

In conclusion, I firmly maintain the belief that computers are extremely beneficial for making people have easier life and more convenience. This is due to the fact that computers effectively support individuals' worldwide connections and broaden their horizons by the state-of-the-art computer system.