Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurant. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There have been some moot points about whether it is better to eat food in restaurants or prepare and eat food at home. The question of this issue has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that I prefer to cook and eat foods at my home. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to increases in raw materials, restaurants often use low quality and inorganic materials in their foods. Therefore, the quality of these kinds of foods is very lower than foods which I prepared myself. Moreover, Low-quality materials lead to some crucial disease for consumers. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a student at the university, I ate my foods at restaurants and cafes, this issue gave rise to some problems for me. For instance, my hair became to fall dramatically which was very nettlesome for me. Thus I visited by my family doctor who suggests me to use organic and homemade foods because restaurant foods have harmful ingredients which thereat our health. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that homemade foods are very beneficial for us.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that today, due to raising taxes and wages, restaurants boost their foods cost hence, it is not costly for me to eat foods at the restaurant frequently. If I cook at home, I will save more money. My personal example demonstrates this reality, I have worked in a corporation which does not provide our meals. As a consequence, I should order my launch from a restaurant every day. This issue leads to I could not save my salary and expense whole of that. Thus, I decided to make my foods at home. This decision helped me to save half of my salary which was very helpful for me. My personal example shed some light to the point that preparing and eating at home is very lucrative for people.

Furthermore, fast foods and restaurant foods are very fatty and full of oil which is very detrimental to us but homemade foods are healthier.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, I vehemently prefer to eat at home. Restaurants foods not only are very harmful to our bodies but also, are very expensive. As a result, I suggest to everyone to prepare and eat at home.