It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support this plan?

If someone want to build a huge shopping center in my neighborhood, I will support this idea definitely. This essay will discuss about this and will indicate advantages and reasons as fallow.

First of all, building large shopping center make shopping easier for the people who live in that neighborhood. One of the most significant merits of shopping center is easy access to different kinds of shop which leads to save money and time for people. It also attract government attention to neighborhood and they will create proper transportation system for there.

Furthermore, this kind of shopping center prepare some job opportunity for people who live in the around it. As there are a lot of shops and stores, they need to hire salesperson so unemployment rate will decrease. According to the recent researches which done by world live quality institution (WLQI), people’s welfare rate goes up.

Finally, this kind of building can effect on lands and houses of neighborhood. Because of the advantages and reasons which mentioned above, people interest to buy house or market near the shopping center. So by increasing demand, rate of price will goes up either. For instance, six years ago in my friend’s neighborhood a huge shopping center were built. After a while the price of houses and even lease grew up exponentially and made them rich.

In conclusion, I will support of building big and great shopping center in my neighborhood. Three major reasons were presented to support this idea. The reasons were such as easy access, financially benefit and employment opportunity.