many people visit museum when they travel to new places. why do you think people visit museums?

There are a lot of places for tourists to visit. Most of people like to visit ancient place or the place where old things keep such as museum. This essay will discuss its reasons in the following paragraphs and answer this question that why museums are popular among tourists.

First of all, visiting museum is one of the best interesting when people go to another country. Museums are full of unique things such as sculptures, paintings, weapons and etc. So visiting museum can be memorable activity which leads to create nice and memorable time.

Furthermore, visitors can learn many things about countries history and get some use full information about past policy, historical events, culture and art of country. These information can help to compare status of country with its past. For instance, two years ago I went to Iran with my family and visited Sad-Abad museum – the most famous and greatest museum of Iran which is split to 5 smaller part. There r ancient books, carpets, guns and variety of painting- where was in Tehran. There was a narrator who explained about things history. I compered Iran’s geographical map in two ages and realized that in contract to before age (2500 years ago), Iran’s border get closer and it get smaller than before.

Last but not less, from financial expect it is so beneficial and cheap. According to the new article which published by migration institution (MI), 86 percent of tourist choose museum as a place for visiting just because it is cheaper in compare with other places. The author of paper compared Paris museum, which is the biggest museum of the world and collecting some antiques from all around the world, ticket price with a football match ticket in France. Surprisingly, its ticket cost was just a quarter of match ticket.

In conclusion, this essay proposed three major reasons such as interesting place, learning aspect and financial which have key role in making museum popular for visitors.