Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In current times, people travelling to another countries is becoming popular, as the world is rapidly changing and developing. Among recreational places, art galleries or scenic views, lots of travellers also fancy selecting museums in order to visit and enjoy. Personally, I feel this way for several reasons, which I will outline in this following essay.

To begin with, the designs of historical sites are usually based on a country's architectural style. Therefore, these are ideal places to take an experience for tourist. they can contemplate unique and historical objects, artifacts and paintings. For instance, millions of individuals choose The Louvre museum during the exhilarating trip to France not just because it exhibits a tremendous collection of priceless national masterpieces but also because it is a prime example of the appeal of French architecture. Secondly, it is a captivating opportunity to get access and learn about the history of the nation they are currently visiting. While eyeing disparate and historical items, viewers will go back to the former past in order to completely witness and broaden their horizons through a colossal range of precious pictures, historical events and remnants from colonial days, as well as to be overwhelmed by the magnificence of civilization and achievements those countries created.

Thirdly, these days, young generations are incline to get bored with history at school. Accordingly, leading youngsters to museums is an amazing way for them to acquire knowledge and love history again. Specifically speaking, sightseers could be caused to have a strong sense of patriotism for their countries, which can be seen as a positive educational effect.

To sum up, visitors are deeply into taking a visit to museums because of their enjoyable aspects and the pleasant benefits it offers, such as providing historical learning, bring people to the magnanimous events in the past and arise the pride of the country.