Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some historians have a words “ancient countries have something strange” it means ancient countries like, India and china have nice museums that they exhibit the ancient tools that describe different cultures like, clothes, fighting tools –sword, spire, shield and armors-. Beside, that people try to enjoy, or they use their time. Moreover, they try to know the history of that country. So, I believe that it is really good when people visit any country and they try to visit museums. In fact, it is a way to know about people. So, I love to visit the museums when I travel somewhere and I believe that more than 90% of people like to have the same experience. On the other hand, I advise all people try to visit museums.

First, in India or in China, they have some museums and they exhibit ancient or very old things like, swords, spires, shields and clothes that belong to the kings. However, I was in China and I visit some museums they were fascinating and the most amusing one was China museum that belong to Tong family on that place they exhibit some tools that belong to Tong family they were clever and use steal to made strong fighting tools like, swords, spire and shield that were unbreakable. So, it was like a miracle on that time and I understand that they had the base of knowledge and I like China people. Due to, they have had different knowledge.

Second, when people visit ancient countries like India or China it is nice idea and joyful if they visit some museums. On the other hand, they can see something new. For instance, I was in India my friend Jay, he is an Indian, said to me lets go to visit a museum that is next to his home and I said ok lest s do it. However, when I went to museum I saw something from 2000BC. So, it was fascinating near 3 hours we were on museum and it passed like 3 minutes I saw the crown of the Moghuls kings the crown has a large number of diamonds. So, they were rich and I thought they like jewelries.

Last but least, when people visit museums they can know history of that country and we can know the culture of people that they live there. However. I am in capital of Iraq (Baghdad) and every Saturday I visit one museum it is really amusing. So, Iraq is an ancient country and they had a large number of schools that belong to the 800 years ago some famous persons like Avicenna, father of medical and philosopher science, Jalal Adin Mohammad Balkh they were students on that schools. However, it is nice idea that people visit museums they can know that people and understand about them. So, I like to visit museums.

To sum up, when people go to travel anywhere it is nice idea to visit some museums. In fact, this visit help them to know people of that country help them to understand their cultures like, how they clothing and what they use in the past specially during the fighting on past time. On the other hand, it help them enjoy their trip. So, I advise all people when they visit a country. They prepare a timetable and visit museum specially while they travel to ancient countries like India or China. I visited and it was fascinating. So, I advised other people to visit museums they can learn more about that countries.