Do you agree or disagree with statement (TV has destroyed communication among friends and family.)?

My father is a sociologist and he always talk about relationships between communities. On the other hand, TV has some advantages and disadvantages. Our people have a proverb that say” all coins have two different side”. So, TV has some advantages like, support to know different culture it is helpful for my people. They can solve their problem and talk about that and know new methods. However, make strong relation among friends and family.so, they can use TV as a template of good relation. So, I must say I am disagree with statement that says” TV has destroy communication among friends and family.

First of all, as I mentioned my father is a sociologist he believes that TV is helpful for societies. Help them to know different cultures or people can use TV as source of knowledge in different fields like, agriculture, economics, law … for instance, I start learning basic math from a local TV and now I try to help other students in my village.so, I encourage my family and friends to use TV as a source of knowledge. It is a strong way of communication with other parts of the world. On the other hand, my friend well have a strong relation with other communities and also understand their cultures and use their knowledge it is the new method of learning from TV.

Second, I find an article it is about sociology. So, the author explain that TV makes powerful the relation among friends and families. On the other hand, author advised that TV is a cause for discussion or talking or joyful time among friends and families TV force them to talk about different subjects. For example: when people watch an entertainment program on TV like serials, prank or a specific program? After that, they can discuss about different results or spend joyful time togather.so, we can call this good relation among friends and families. However, I have the same idea and I believes that TV is very helpful for my society especially among my friends and my family.

Next, many sociologist believes that TV is acting as solver and connector among families and friends. I want to explain a short story about my life. So, I was isolate I suffered from this sickness. After few months my father helps me to find myself he encourage me for watching TV programs especially psychology programs that was on going by professional Doctors. However, now I am completely healthful. So, I have good relation with my family and friends. I also encourage other students or people to use TV it helps them for good communication among friends and their families.

To sum up, my father as sociologist always believes that TV is very helpful for students or people. So, I have the same idea that TV is like a connector between people and realities. As I mentioned, I was isolate person I suffered this sickness I could not have relation with my family and my friends. But, TV help me to find myself and have good relation among friends and my family. Many psychologist also have the same idea about TV and good effect on people. However, I strongly believe that TV has not destroy the communication among friends and family. Or I am disagree with statement that says” TV has destroy the communication among friends and family”