We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important.

The best characters for my co-worker or colleague I believe patient, behaviors, teamwork, management (time management), and the most important character is respect. However, I think if my co-worker or my colleague does show respect for other colleagues or for people, I think he is just impolite and not well for an office. So, I like working in an office with good colleagues that they have good behaviors and show respect for all people I really love that place and it is my best wish to find such office to continue my profession or continue my job with those kinds of people I like that.

First, if we like to working in an office with good co-workers or colleagues at the first steep, we should know how to behavior with other coworker. So, I think it is nice if we start form ourselves. For instance, I am working in a big organization and I have a large number of colleagues or coworkers they are really cleaver and always guide me to the right way because I am new comer on their and they behave me like younger brother and solve my problem. However, I love this organization and especially my colleagues they have the best behavior with me. So, I believe the important character for my colleague is behavior. I really I love this idea good behavior with coworker or colleagues.

Second, I discuss with my colleagues everyday about the important characters of co-worker. However, more than 90% of my colleagues have the same ideas they believe all colleagues should have strong team work. For instance, we are working in short term project and we should finish that for months. However, we are feel comfortable. Due to, we are good team. In fact, we have enough knowledge about project and the most important we have strong teamwork. So, executive director know this matter that we have good teamwork with good knowledge. Moreover, we have brilliant experience in projects. However, I love teamwork and I believe it is the good method to accomplish our duties as well as possible I like this idea.

Third, most of managers believe that colleagues or co-workers should know about the management or at least about time management. In fact, as a character and I think it is good idea that all colleagues know about management or time management and if they don’t have enough information about management it is a problem for organization, it is a negative point for them. Due to, they cannot complete their duties on time. Moreover, they should believe for patient with this phenomenon they cannot continue. However, I love this ideas that our colleagues or co-workers should know about management and time management and beside that they know to be patient. So, I enjoy this kinds of co-workers.

Conclusion, I think most of directors or managers they have the same ideas about characters of colleagues or co-workers. So, they believe that good colleagues should know how to respect for people or another co-workers. On the other hand, colleagues should know about time management or management. Moreover, good behavior with colleagues. However, I love such environment and I believe all co-worker like this ideas like, respect, patient, behavior, management or time management it is brilliant ideas.