Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor?

some sociologists believe that “the best way for better living are peace and love. In fact, try to live in the best places in your city or hometown.” it means that try to change your live and enjoy that and I prefer to have some neighbors with some characteristics. first of all, people should chose or buy their neighbors it means the best qualities of a good neighbors are trustful, close friends and in my opinion rich. but, the most important quality is trustful. so, I don’t like the other kinds of neighbors. however, I have some reasons for my opinions about a good neighbors.

first of all, I love to discuss about the trustful neighbors. The most important quality of neighbors are confidential. they should know how to deal with other people like. respect for family persons like women and children. For instance, we have some neighbors and they know us for a long time and we trust them even they keep our children for more than ten hours and keep watching our home for few days, when we are in trip. so, I love this kinds of neighbors they are respectable.

Second, I like to discuss about a neighbor that is like my close friend. In fact, they are our close friend of my family. family of Joan, they are like angels. so, they behave with our neighbor like family members and I prod them. however, I love them and they don’t love to fight, shrike or talk aloud with their neighbors. so, I love to live near some other neighbors with characteristics like joan’s family they are the best. also, I like all people have the same neighbors like joan’s family. so, people can call them lucky persons.

Third, in my opinion people should have rich neighbors. On the other hand, I don’t like to disrespect for poor neighbors. so, I try to explain one by one. first, rich neighbors have some good characteristics like reputation, honor, and luxury life. so, it is good idea, if people have the same neighbors with these characteristics. but, if they have poor neighbors with characteristics like. trustful, full educated and respectful I, also love neighbors. however, I prefer to a have rich neighbors.

To summarize, Greek people has a proverb that says “people should try to buy the neighbors not the house” it means that neighbors are the most important thing in our life. so, in my opinion the qualities of a good neighbors are trustful, close friends and rich. so, I love neighbors with these characteristics. however, I don’t disrespect for the other kinds of neighbors they are just my opinion about a good neighbors.