It has recently been announced that new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

Jonny always has a statement he says that “in crowd societies or places people can make more money. So, more money means better life. Without money nobody can support the life. Built a restaurant near my home is nice idea and I support this opinion. However, built a restaurant near my home has some advantages like, job creation, eating and entertainment, arrange meetings. However, I love this opinion that government or private sectors built a restaurant near my home and I don’t like anybody reject this idea.

First, if government or private sectors built a restaurant near my home. So, it is nice opinion. In fact, they create some jobs for my neighbors who are jobless. So, I believe that is an opportunity for people. For instance, a business women built a restaurant near my home. After, accomplished of the restaurant they hired 20 people for her restaurant. So, it means job creation and it is the best opinion and I love her jobs and she admired by people for her jobs. So, I believe she did great and I strongly support her job. Built a restaurant in my neighborhood.

Second, if people built restaurant near my home I admire them it is a chance to do some entertain with my friends every night I can visit them in diner. However, it is a fan time. I love this idea. On the other hand, it is joyful to eat and speak with close friends. For instance, I eat at restaurant with my friends every nights near my home. So, I enjoy meal with friends. We can Eating, laughing and spend more time to gather.so, I strongly believe that they built a restaurant in my neighborhood.

Last but not least, another importance of restaurant is in my neighborhood. I can arrange my meetings on their. However, I have a lot meetings and sometime I forget to eat or drink a coffee. When people arrange their meeting in restaurants they can eat some food on their and they can save their time. For instance, when I have meeting. So, I prefer to do that on the restaurant, because me and my friends after meeting we can eat their and no need to find another place for eating dinner or launch. So, it is helpful for me to save more time. So, I love this idea and I prefer to build a restaurant in my neighborhood.

Conclusion, my people have a proverb that say “coin has two sides” built a restaurant in my neighborhood has some advantages. However, they can create some jobs for my neighbors or other people it means exchange of money, eating and entertainment. So, it means we can eat and drink with friend ti is joyful time and some people love this idea and we can arrange or meeting in restaurant in our neighborhood. However, I prefer that they built a restaurant near my home or neighborhood.