Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries

The champions believe that “healthy body has active brain” it means that all student must do some exercise or sports. Therefore, universities should spend money for students sport team and help them to continue that, because without sport they cannot think in positive ways. So, I believe that universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their universities libraries and I have some reasons like sport Is health, student use opportunities to be famous in the country, benefit for universities and students .

First, sport means health. When student or people do some sport their brain start activities they can understand better. For instance, once I was a lazy student. So, my doctor told me to do some exercises and I stared swam and after few months. I feel a big change in my studying also myself. However, I ask all universities to give the same amount of money to their students sport activities as they give to their university libraries. Without fresh full mind students cannot continue their studying.

Next, students should do some sport in university. So, they can start new match among other universities. These matches help students to know their cultures and it is helpful for them. So, I love this activities in university it is a method for better learning and exchange our knowledge. Therefore, universities can find some special talents in different fields of sports like swimming, wrestling, martial arts. However, I like that all universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their universities libraries.

Third, sport activities increase positive thing among students and help them to know their studying and it is a good benefit for universities in publicity and increase the credit among people, also good for students. So, my people have a proverb that say “game of win, win”. However, with sport students can increase their mind activity or good thinker. Therefore, I like that the universities spend some money for sport activities like they spend money for libraries.

To summarize, it is good ideas that universities give some money for libraries. On the other hand, they must give the same amount of money for students’ sports activities. With good brain they can know their lessons better and they can understand their cultures, benefit for universities they can be famous among the society. So, I strongly like that universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give their universities libraries.