It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, the great idea is making money or try to build micro business or it is the best if we can start a macro business. But, I like to start from micro business. So, I believe that if they built a large shopping center near my home or my shop, I strongly support that idea and I know this idea has some disadvantages like, traffic jam, enormous population and big noise. On the other hand, it is helpful for my people who are living next to me some of them are still jobless and it is really bad jobless cause of many crimes like, bank robbery, car stilling and even murderer. However, I support this idea if they built a shopping center near my home or my shop and I have my reasons like creating jobs, help other professions and it is helpful for economics.

First, if government or a private sector try to build a new shopping center near my house or shop, I will support that I know this idea has some problem. But, the advantage is more than that disadvantages. For instance, when they build new shopping center near our home or shop it is a good chance for our jobless friends they can find new professions as seller or even as managers. So, they can make big money and support their family and they love this idea and they should support that and help them to build more centers near their homes. However, I support this ideas that they build shopping center or another kinds of centers near our homes or shops and I love this idea.

Second, when our friends or our people have jobs, it is very satisfactory news. Because, they leave crime and they search for new life with better conditions I love to hear this news alleviate crime and safety live. So, when they build new place for business or making shopping center near our homes or shops, it is very helpful for our economics. We can use this chance to create more chances like build new roads, bring new technologies and make a powerful relation with new commerce and new people I like to build new shopping center near my home or my shop.

To sum up, we have a proverb in our country that says “new place new people” It means when they create or build new centers or shopping centers near our homes or shops we can make more money and more money mean better live. So, when government or private sectors make shopping center near our neighborhood have some advantages and disadvantages. But, now I prefer to discuss about advantages like creating jobs and help to boost economics. However, I like and I support this idea that they build a shopping center near my neighborhood.