It is better for children to grow up in countryside than in big city. Do you agree or dis agree?

Some sociologists believe that when children grow up in crowd places they are more intelligence than children that they are grow up in isolate. On the other hand, they believe children in crowd place can recognize the challenge and find the solution. So, I believe that it is better for children to grow up in big city and I have some reasons. Therefore, big cities have modern school, people in big cities access technology and another important reason when children grow up in big cities they well have better future. However, I love this statement that “it is better for children to grow up in big city” and I don’t love to children grow up in countryside.

First, modern schools are in big city when children grow up in big city they can learn different subjects and languages. For instance, in Herat city we have modern schools, but we have not these kinds of schools in countryside. So, they teach four languages for their students and provide them different scholarships. For talent students they have different programs and push them to the best universities in Europe or United States. So, I believe that it is better for children to grow up in big city.

Second, people in big city they have access different technologies for learning, studying and grow up. So, I love that it is better for children to grow up in big city. For example, my nephew he is eight years old and he studies in Kabul city in Habibie School. So, he knows how to programming a computer and how to make an application for his cell phone I believe it miracle. On the other hand, my niece she leaves and studies in countryside school or in our village she don’t know how to work with computer programs like word, excel, and PowerPoint. However, I prefer that it is better for children to grow up in big city.

Third, when children grow up or leave they can have a brighter future, because they can learn or studying better with better tools. In fact, practically and theory. For instance, children in big city when they learning something about the astronomy at the first they start theory of that and after that they explain by practically. Show stars milky ways by telescope. So, they never forget their studies. However, I believe that it is better for children to grow up in big city or I love this idea children grow up in big city.

To summarize, both grow up in big city and grow up in countryside have some advantages and disadvantages. However, I believe that it is better for children to grow up in big city. So, big city has some advantages like, modern schools for children and I believe it is very important for all families, in the big city people have access different technologies, and they have brighter future when they grow up in big city. However, I prefer that it is better for children to grow up in big city and I love that children grow up in big city.