Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some Doctors say that “try to spend time with your family make food for them and enjoy your life” it means that spend time with family members is grate joyful time for this reason I want say that I am agree with statement people can cocking easier now and it a big change and make everything easy for people live. So, I think it is really nice idea. For instance, they can save more time, people can use healthier foods and women or even men they can find jobs and make money to support their life in modern world or they support government or private sectors that create jobs, build company of processing foods like, fishes, vegetable and green house,. So, I love this statements.

First, nowadays people can cocking faster, better and easier it means they can save their time. So, it is nice idea to manage your time. However, I t is a short story about my life and how I save my time. I am working as Project manager at an UN organization. So, I am working near 10 hours per day and I am very busy and I do not have time for cocking. So, every day I buy some Hamburger and salad they are ready just I should put them in boiling water for 10 minutes and they are ready for eating. So, it is really facility for people and I believe this prepared foods are really complete. So, I love this idea and I think prepared foods has change and improved the way people live.

Next, people can use healthier foods. Some doctors believe that prepared foods have some advantages and disadvantage. But, I don’t like to talk about disadvantages. However, they say it is really good when people use from prepared foods first, these foods are really complete and have good qualities. Like, vitamins, calcium, Zink, and phosphor the most important elements that is effect on human brain. I love the statement that say prepared foods bring change and also improve in people life. All people that are busy love this statement.

Last but not least, if we you using form prepared foods, in fact, we help government and private sector to build some companies that produce prepared foods like, fishes on containers they are ready for cocking at least 20 minutes and vegetable can like bean and pea. So, I believe by supporting this ideas in fact, we support government and private sectors to create jobs opportunities for our people. I love this idea and strongly support that and all people should follow this rule. However, I think prepared food bring change and improved people live.

To summarize, I believe that prepared foods bring changes and improved people live in positive ways. In fact, these are my ideas about the topic title. However, people can save more time if they use prepared foods, they can spend more time with family if they use prepared foods and it is really joyful time together and no need to spend more time in kitchen. So, they can use form prepared foods. And the last is if we use from prepared foods. In fact, we support our food industries and help them to create jobs opportunities. However, I love this statement that say “Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live” I really like this idea and I strongly support this.