Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Development the big constructions means try to build the infrastructures or making the highways and new roads for tracks between two countries. Oh the other hand, I believe that government should improving public transportations (buses, trains, subways, trams and metro bus). So, I think people love this work. If government improve transportation, people can use this facilities. On the other hand, they pay taxes and they need more comfort things. I think it is very common that when we pay taxes, then we want some more facilities like, trains, subways, trams and metro. So, I have few reasons for this causes.

First, people are paying some taxes like, roads tax it means that they need improved roads. For instance, in Afghanistan we pay tax for roads. But, we do not have a concrete roads. So, we cannot bring our products in city or export them to another countries. Beside this, our products do have high qualities. So, my people do not like this situation. Moreover, I believe the government should improve the roads and beside, that try to improve transportation like, special train for our products. Due to, we are parts of agricultural economics and beside that, we are paying high taxes for transportation.

Next, buses are important and my people will be happy or love this idea if government improve the buses stations or transportation by buses. I love this idea. So, it is hopeful news for students if government improve buses transportation. For instance, when I was in India, rate for bus was expensive and after, few months march the government give some discounts for bus tickets and that day all students make a celebrity. Moreover, I prefer government should improve buses transportation I love this idea because my younger brother is still a student and he cannot provide more money on transportation. I like this idea if government improve buses transportation.

Last but not least, if government improve subways I will support that. Subways are important for transportation especially in big cities like, Tokyo, Tehran and Kabul. For instance, in city Kabul we do not have nice subways and always we are in traffic jam and it is a big trouble. However, I think my people will support the idea of improve the subways transportation. On the other hand, they will pay more taxes for improving subways transportation or construction new subways. It is brilliant idea. I like this idea.

Conclusion, I think it is nice idea if government improve roads and highways. On the other hand, I support idea that government improve transportation (buses, trains, subways). So, it is necessary for all countries to improve their subways. Due to, they gain some taxes to build subways and prevent traffic jams. On the other hand, buses transportation is like golden chance for all students because some students do not have car or can pay for taxi or metro bus. All in all, I love this idea that government transportation system like, subways, trains and buses and my friends will support this idea.