Some people prefer to live in small town. Other prefer to live in big city. Which place would you prefer to live in?

My friend is a sociologist “he always believes that living in big cities have some advantages. On the other hand, living in small town also has some advantages. A famous Afghan philosopher has a proverb that says “coins have two side” it means that living in big cities have some opportunities like good jobs, studying in best universities, have allot fans, cinema, theaters. However, some disadvantage like air pollution. So, living in small town has some good things like quite place, pure weather … however, has some bad things like lack of jobs or jobless, has not good universities or schools. So, I prefer to live in big city. Due to, I can have more opportunities and it is very important for me.

First of all, living in big city has a chance for active people they can find good jobs with high pay. However, I want explain a short story. I lived in Kabul (it is the capital of Afghanistan) during my studying I find a part time job and they paid more than 100 dollar monthly. So, after my graduation I find another job in ministry of commerce. It is a big opportunity working in government office in my country. Therefore, for this reason I can say I prefer to live in big city, because it is full of opportunity and good luck for active people same as me.

Second, when people prefer to live in big cities one cause is studying in famous universities. For example, my friend he lives in Tokyo. So, i always ask this question that why you choice Tokyo? And he respond me, because Tokyo has best universities in Asia. He says that “after my graduation I can continue my profession as minster in Afghanistan or I can teach as professor in Kabul University. It a chance for people how lives in big cities they can studying in best universities. However, I prefer to live in big city.

Last but not least, when people live in big city they must have more entertainment and they can find that in big city. For example, after 18 hours working. They need some fans and it is achievable in big cities. Big cities have cinema for watching different movies comic, action or they can visit theaters and watching new drama like Romeo and Juliet. However, it is the best when you think about this things. So, I prefer to live in big city.

To sum up, living in big city has more opportunities like good jobs in best company like IBM or people can continue their studying in best universities like Tokyo University and find good opportunities in different places. So, they can have best entertainment like visit cinemas, theaters. On the other hand, live in big city has some disadvantages like air pollution, noise. Living in small town has good thing like completely quite with any pollutions like noises, air pollution. However, I prefer to live in big city.