Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

One may like to live in peaceful region within small bondery while other prefer to live in the larger city having a competitive environment and the wide opportunity. Personally, I prefer the place where there is more opportunity, business, high competition and variety of people, which is likely to be found in big city. Here I am going to explore more about my choice in big city in the following paragraph.

Firstly, the big city has the more job opportunity and opportunity of the business so I can survive easily. Due to the more industry, business and the government office we have many choices. We can get the many chance in many field according to our skill and the talent. For instance, if am well in driving, at least I can make money by hiring a cab and carrying passengers from one place to another. Many national and multination collage provide job to the professor and the teachers. Not only job, if you want to initiate the business there are many banks to provide loan to you. You don’t need to worry about to sell product due to the large population and the customers where as such opportunity is rare in small town.

Secondly, I like to meet the different types of the people and learn the culture as well as languages, which is more possible in the place where there is large population. Because of the education, business and the industry, many people live in the large city where I can fulfill my desire to learn and share culture. For example, about four million population live in our capital city where people of all over the country having different ethnics, culture and language comes. For instance, when I studied master degree, I met more than 100 colleague from every corner of country so learnt at least three language and get to know about more than ten culture of different part of nation. We can learn many thing from people to people contact without visiting particular place if we have variety of friends.

After coxing and boxing in above matter, I would prefer big town rather than small town for the more opportunity and chance of learning various culture through the people.