Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

To live in a particular place is his/her choice and the choice is depends upon the various situation. I prefer to live in big city for some reasons which I am going to elaborate in my essay.

Firstly, living in a big city is very easy for getting god job. There are many big companies in the big city which are providing job for many individuals. After my graduation I am in big company and getting satisfactory enumeration which is not easily obtained in small town. I don’t have any tension even though I leave current company as I can get new opportunity in other company. Too many company and too many opportunity off course entice the people from many area of country.

Secondly, We can get chance to learn many cultural and tradition value in big city as large cities have innumerous population from different cast, religion, tradition and regions. For example I never get chance to learn about Newari, Maithili, Far western culture in , my birth place, small city but now due to large circle of friends from these community in big city. I got to know about different festivals. We celebrate each other’s’ festivals and share many things which we know, i.e. Newari food, dress, Maithili language and Festivals, Western language to greet to each other. Opportunity to learn about different culture and language helped me very well when we were in Nepal tour last year.

Moreover, small city is also good to live a peaceful life but all facility of entertainment, education, e.tc, are not possible in small town. Big city have variety of large QFX for cinema, big market for shopping and many university for quality education. For example, in our country 50% of all national university are situated in capital city.

In my conclusion, living in big city is getting more chance of job and learning cultural and traditional value of different place, cast, culture, source of entertainment, education, market, etc. If anyone wants to enjoy the real joy of life, big city is the ultimate destination.