A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city?

A famous proverb that says “all coins have two sides” it means one is good and the other is bad. But, it is exceptional about my city. I am living in Herat city. So, it is located in west of Afghanistan. So, if some persons have plan to visit my city or town or stay for few months or days, they will enjoy or like our cultures, hospitality, different foods, Herat city has an ancient place ARG. On the other hand, they will dislike security. However, all in all they will love to stay in my city Herat.

At the first, in Herat we have good culture and this culture consist of different traditional foods. For instance, native people know how to make a special food that people call it (KICHERY). At the first, they put rice on the water for few hours and then add them some spices with cereals and then mix all of them together and add them at the boiling water. After, few hours they are ready for eating and they are really delicious. So, I believe if a person diced to stay or move to my city that person will enjoy or like from that moments. However, another important issue is hospitality my people has more respect for that phenomenon or hospitality. So, I spoke with different people how visited my city or town all people have the same idea that we love your hospitality. On the other hand, some persons maybe dislike or do not love our security because we are in strike for near five decades and it is not easy. We don’t have enough security to visit natural places. In fact, out of city some terrorists are visible on their. So, we don’t love that.

Second, Herat is an ancient place in Afghanistan. So, I advise my foreign friends to visit that and they will enjoy or like that place. Due to, has ancient place like, ARG it was a place for kings and family members that they lived there and there has old miniatures or hand craft and they can see the original map of Afghanistan and they can enjoy some arts that belong to 1000 BC it is interesting and they will like there. Many tourists visit ARG and they write few books and articles about their and how the kings lived there. But, we have just one problem that is lack of security that they will dislike that and if they have some bodyguard it is done or solvable. And they will enjoy or love their plan.

To summarize, my city is Herat and it has very natural places for visits and we have nice cultures such as foods, hospitality and culture full people and Herat is an ancient place and has some historic place like, ARG a place that king and his family members lived there and there are some arts on the walls that belong to 1000 BC. On the other hand, we have some problem like lack of security that they cannot go to visit other places out of city. But, I think it is solvable by some bodyguards.