In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon.

Some doctors believe that try to travel in different parts of the world and always they advise for trip. So, once I asked that a doctor why always prescribe people or especially old people to travel in different countries, or even travel to villages. So, doctor explained me if you want to live longer try to do travel. So, I believe that people are living longer now. Because, more travel, they access good hospitals drugs and doctors and another important thing I believe it is technologies in different parts of life.

First, nowadays people travel in different parts of world. Or travel to countryside and this phenomenon help them to live longer and change their spiritual and help them to forget the sadness. Once our family doctor advise my father for travel because it help him to forget some mentally problem. Travel help us to know different cultures and people and find new method to cure our illness. For instance, depression, stress. Travel a cause to live longer and I love travel it helps us to live longer.

Second, in new century people live longer due to they have access modern hospitals and doctors. So, they use different kinds of drugs. For instance, one member of our family has difficult illness doctors call that diphtheria. However, doctors’ advise him some modern drugs and after few months now he is well healthy and back to his life. So, I believe that people are living longer now. Modern hospitals with new doctors and best drugs with high qualities are help people to live longer. And I don’t love to live short.

Third, technologies another impacts of that people are living longer. For instance, if we are ill and cannot visit a doctor. So, it is not important because if we have access internet we can ask for prescribe, or ask a solution the google well show or direct us in right way. Or, if you have not access your family doctor you can ask doctor to use social communications like, Viber, Telegram, Skype… so, we can say that people are living longer now because they have access different technologies to solve their problem.

To sup up, we have a proverb that say “better situation you can living longer” nowadays people access different things like modern hospitals with modern drugs and well educated doctors and it is helpful for people to living longer. So, they can travel in different parts of world and countryside by different technologies like, cars, airplane, train, metro… however, these things are really lovely and help people to live longer and better.