A company has announced that wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages if this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

According to this subject I want to mention a famous proverb that says “every coin has to side” build a factory near my community also the same has some advantages and disadvantages, at the first, I want talk about advantages for example: job opportunity, economics boost. On the other hand, when they build a company near my community. It has some disadvantages. For instance, air pollution, traffic jam, crowded … but, I strongly agree to build a company in my community.

First of all, I would like to talk about economic boost when a company build near my community I must say it is a chance for my people to find new opportunities like jobs it is the most important thing. However, all my people live in difficult economic conditions like, jobless, social problem. All in all, back to the jobless and I believe that we should help government or private company to build a factory near my community.so, I support this statement that build a company near my community.

Second, when they build a company near my community. So, I strongly support that and I have my reasons. At the first, build a company near my community it helps my people have a great live with a shiny future with their family.so, they can work and make more money and build their community and solve some social problem like, help for poor people, build hospital, make new school. Therefore, we call this procedure economic cycle. So, I prefer to build company near my community and I believe it is really helpful for my community.

Last but not least, it is interesting if, they build two or three company near my community. Due to, we can have an advanced community or we can have more train, bus, tram, metro, big stadium, lux cars. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages for example: air pollution, population and traffic jams. But, I strongly support that statement “build a company near my community” as I mentioned at the first line, when they build a company we can have money and we can spend and build big stadiums for football, big salon for opera music. For these reasons I prefer to build a company near my community.

To summarize, I prefer to build a company near my community. On the other hand, I know that it has some disadvantages like increase of population, traffic jams, greenhouse gas, air pollution. So these thing are boring. But, when they build a company near my community has allot advantages like job opportunity, economic boost, build big constructions. So, for last reasons I strongly support this statement that build a company near my community.