We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important

There are a variety of persons whom we work with. They vary from gender, religion, social-status, etc. Someones are shy however, others are talkative and sometimes easygoing. I should say that co-worker qualities would be amicable, helpful and teachable.

Firstly, a college needs to be friendly with his co-workers. This makes the work environment enjoyable because there may be some occasions where people are not in a good mood, what can damage the work place nearby and can bring up other unpleasant situations. Then, having a funny work environment there is no way to bring any hindrances to work.

Secondly, another characteristic which he should have is to endure everybody in their needs. For example, once I was having hard time at work because I could not solve the drawback. Besides, I had to finish it by the end of the day because the deadline was too short. Then, my college finally helped me with the work and I was so grateful to him, otherwise I would get into trouble.

Thirdly, he may be able to instruct others at work. For instance, one does not know but, most of time, one ought to be ready to teach his co-workers. Because, out of the blue new kinds of technologies are to come and one should be updated and prepared for the occasion. Yet, there are many fledglings at work and bosses just pick one employee to be the instructor.

Finally, being kindness, helpfulness and able to convey proper information are among the greatest qualities that colleagues might have.