Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the urban live people build museums to keep the historic scripts and sculptures to define for the new generations. Also, museums continue variety kinds of traditional values and keep people close to their identity also, to keep the values and teach it to others.

Initially, people visit museum for many reason however, some people visit museum to obtain more knowledge and to enhance their ideas. Many museums have a great deal of information that give many people the desire to reach many museums as possible. There are many kind of museum around the world such Art museum, kids museum, historic museum and literature museum etc. Museum educate people in many ways by way of illustration, people who interested or specialist in History say that museums are the richest source of information for them. Moreover, people visit museums to see the movement and the mission of our live for example, before five years I went to the national museum in my country and I was shocked to see all the historic materials of my country from many decade ago I saw a scripts written in thousand years ago also I saw many sculptures in the old language shows how the lives was and who was living in our land . It was a great experience that I wish if I can do it again and meet the instructors who toke us in tour that day and he was very accurate and specific on his explanation.

Moreover, culture always keep only the valuable things and can be meaningful for next generation. Museums also have a great number of display for many artists for examples many people interested to see the unique prints that made by the famous artist however many people visit louver museum to see the Mona Lisa that made by Leonardo Da Vinci. Some people from their experiences when they travel to new places they go to visit the museum first to know the stories and the most important places that thy will visit in there journey for instance before four years I was in Turkey and one of my friend recommend that we should go to visit the museum first and when we went their I saw in the gallery multiple places that tourist prefer to see first and this places have more meaningful for Turkish people.

Finally, museum educate the people and show the deep culture and traditional for the countries and we should visit it and encourage others to visit and to take care of this places.