Compare and contrast the advantages of city living and country living. Defend your preference.

It is different from one to another however, some people like living in cities others like to live in towns. There are many advantages and disadvantages for each of them, In my opinion I prefer to live in the town for many reasons.

Initially, living in country have a lot of advantage, however in the town we can rent a big luxury house withe a garden and swimming poll with a small mount of money compeer with the city. In the town moving from place to other is more essay cause lack of traffic and near distance between places, living in the town more healthy cause there is no environment pollution as the city and it's more quiet in night and in morning and I can enjoy the sound of birds each morning. In town I can make a numerous relation with the neighbors and enjoy the quietness cause only few people live in towns.

Moreover, in towns I can see a different kind of landscape and waterfall also, I can grow my own plants in my garden and have my own pets. furthermore, country have a less rate of crime compere with the city. In the country people stay keep the tradition values and that will save our identity and will help the next generation to know who they are and where they belong. Town is the best place to grow my family in have a headquarters home for the entire family.

In comparison, if I live in the city I will have many opportunities like, I will be close to the hospitals, restaurants and schools. Also, it will be a big chance to know different people from different places and culture. furthermore, it will be a big chances to start a local business with a small effort or find a job with a good potential income. In the city having car is not necessary as the town however, transportation are essay to move between places and you can use taxi, subway, bus or train. In the city there are many places to visit like parks, museum, historic places.

In my conclusion, I prefer living in country more than living in city for the reasons that I already mentioned in previous, I like to have privacy and luxury house withe a quit time and a beautiful landscape.