television has destroyed communication among friends and family agree or disagree

TV it is the best human invention in the last century and have many advantages and disadvantages in our live some people spend most of their spare time watching TV while others prefer to spend their times in different things. I will try to explain how TV has a harms and benefits.

Initially, people who spend a lot of time watching television loos the ability to communicate withe there friends and families however, many people spend many hours on watching TV while they supposed to give the entire attention to their families and friends.In many ways TV make problems between family members for instance, each member of the family have something specific to watch and that one of the popular problem in many families. Some TV programs does not have a privacy and shows a lot of sexual overtones and that isolation affect in particular children. TV shows a violent movies that effect children and younger lives and let them portrayed the live as a place of fight and make them grow up with an aggressive filling to the others. Also, watching TV for many hours can ruin our relation with others and make us unsocial and that means few friends and few family. Furthermore, TV consider one of the reasons of the physical illness however more hour watching TV means less hour exercise and less hour walking and less fresh air. Fore addition, week vision problem come from watching TV.

Moreover, previously I mentioned to the reasons for TV harms but in the other hand, there are many advantages for TV however, many families enjoy watching TV together and that will give more chances for them to set and communicate and build a good relationship. Furthermore, watching TV can eliminate stressed and tension and many people stay home and drink to enjoy their night withe their special program in particular elderly people do that. Fore instance, my grand father every day before he goes to the bed like to watch break news with us and the night series.

In my conclusion, there are many pros and cons on watching TV and as I mentioned to the advantage and the disadvantage in my opinion, every things depends in how we use the TV and how many hours we stay in front the TV, if we use the TV in a rational way and try to eliminate the hours we will have time for our family and friends otherwise, we will loss hours and hours and be unsocial.