A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment?

Most countries improving their economy by focusing in the manufacturing however, government most the time support this kind of investment and give a lot of facility to attract investors.

Initially, I will start with advantage, there are many advantages for building a factory in our community. However, every residential area close to the factory will have a lot of chances to improve the infrastructure and make a greet development in many aspect in our live. For instances, the city income will increase and that will open the way for many new investment and open many opportunities for local residential. Also, it will be a lot of great jobs for our community and that will decrease the rate of the unemployment. Furthermore, it will be a change in our social community cause the movement of the people back and forth to the factory. More than that, some factories give support for the student to be able to applied their carer before graduate from college. In many ways having a factory in our community will open the door for all the community .

Moreover, we have many advantage for opening a factory in our community but in the other hand, we have many disadvantage however, opening factory will make a lot of issues like, it will be many traffic and it will be many heavy tracks passing from our area. Also, it will be a lot of people coming from different places and that will increase the cost of the rant. Opening a new factory will affect our environment and it will be a enormous environment pollution and it will elevated the temperature. In the same way it will be a lot of health problems specially if this company will throw the factory wast in the sea or bury them in the earth.

In my conclusion, I think opening a factory in our community will be a great chance that can help us to build a cohesive society.