television has destroyed communication among friends and family. agree or disagree?

Television has some programs which are enjoyable and amusing peoples. In my point of view these program and generally, television disturb people communication with each other. This assay will mention some of these disadvantages in following paragraphs.

First, one of the most significant demerit of television is creating trouble for families. In majority case there is just one television device in each house, but there are wide range of tastes in there. So, device limitation it causes argue among family members which leads to separation and destroy members respect to each other. Meanwhile, parents want to watch serial, but girls like to watch cartoon and the boys like to watch football match. It is obvious that they will face trouble in making decision and finally two groups will be sad.

Second, family members spend a lot of their time for watching television program. Before this, peoples spend more times with together and play a group activity such as soccer, basketball, volleyball and etc. in contrast these days they stay at home and watch television and have a less communication with others. For instance, when I was a child, I had five close friends who were as same as my age. We played together and had a lot of fun and good memories with each other, which helped me to improve my social skill and be more successful now. On the other hand my cousin did not have ant friend and just watched television alone. Therefore, he is Introvert and cannot has a relationship with others.

Finally, spending much time with television causes different mental and emotional problems. According to the new article published by media control organization (MCO) stress and fear caused as a result of watching television more than ten hours per a day. It shows the influence of television on person’s manner and their communication with family and friends.

In conclusion, television has some bad effect on people relationships and communications. Three major reasons, which includes mental problem, Introvert, and argue among peoples was discussed to support this idea.