It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan?

If someone decide to build new building such as restaurant in my neighborhood, I would support it. Because of three reasons including make access easy, our neighborhood will famous and create financial advantage for neighborhood. These reasons will discuss in following paragraphs.

First of all, people in my neighborhood access to restaurant easily. Since I like to eat food in restaurant instead of homes and go to restaurant frequently, so I can spend less time and money for go to restaurant. For instance, I go restaurant with my friends three times a week, to this we have to spend two hours in way and around 10 dollars for taxi fare, through restaurant is far and we must take a taxi.

Furthermore, it would be symbol of neighborhood if cook and serve food in high quality. Meanwhile, by providing suitable service such as food quality, price, diverse menu; and warm and friendship atmosphere for costumer can make it famous and attract people from other parts of city or even from the other countries. Because there is an ancient church in our neighborhood which is recorded in universe unique place institution (UUPI) as a world’s third oldest church of history. In addition, this new restaurant can be a proper place for going outside with friends or have a meeting with my colleagues or managers.

Last but not less, this new restaurant would have financial merit for neighborhood. In this way that when people come from other parts of city to eat food in the restaurant, which is established in my neighborhood, need efficient transportation and people would spend money to buy other things like clothes or other personal staffs. So it leads to a cash flow in neighborhood’s market.

In conclusion, building restaurant in my neighborhood will have some advantages, so I agree with this decision. This essay mentioned three major reasons to support this idea.