Why do you think some people are attract to dangerous sport or activities?

Nowadays people willing to do hazardous activity. This essay will discuss about this and provide some reasons including some factual and some social reasons to illustrate the cause of this kind activity in following paragraphs.

First of all, humans’ characteristic is made of different feelings such as fear, exciting, depression, sadness, etc. and experiences which had been acquired during the life. One of the most significant reasons of attending people to some dangerous activity is to quench excitement feeling. According to the recent research, which was done by Manchester phycology institution (MPHI), humans’ brain produce some chemical signal that stimulate part of brain, GFJH1, which is responsible of our fear and excitement. Dangerous activity increase adrenaline of blood and help people to overcome their feeling and excitement. Also, these activities preventing from some psychology issues like depression. People who is avoiding of doing dangerous activity always resist against changes, in contrast people with high attraction to doing hazardous activities are brave and accept changes easily. Moreover, people with this activities perform better than others in stock market and called risk willing.

Furthermore, there is a direct relation between willing to do hard and risky activities and show off. Nowadays, because of developing of technologies and wide spread using of social network people try do activities which happen scarcely. Then, by uploading their videos in Yuotube or other websites try to attract others attention. My friend, for instance, try to climb some dangerous cliffs, just because of his Instagram followers and show them how much he is great and do exception works. In addition, they try to find friends and improve their social class by doing these kinds of activity.

In conclusion, personally, I believe there were more reasons to demonstrate people’s intention of doing these kind of dangerous activities. However, I mentioned two major reasons to clarify my purpose.