Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor?

There are a lot of people who live near us and effect on our live quality. There are some good features that I expect from my neighbor such as being respectful, helpful, and quite, which will discuss in following paragraphs.

First of all, neighbors should be respectful, which means respect to others privacy and do not invade to others right. As majority people live in cities, which are includes apartments and buildings with several flat, so they have much communication with their neighbors. Live in peace and enjoyable life is brought about as a result of good communication with the people who live around us. Some neighbors examine in others life and cause some problems.

Furthermore, being helpful is another merit of good neighbor. These days because of some problems such as finding new job, education, medicine treatment, etc. people must move to other cities or countries, so they get far from their family and kin. In other words, our neighbor being the closest people to us if there is any problem in our life. For instance, two years ago my parents went to Mecca for a month. When they wanted to come back, I decided to celebrate their entrance. But as I was alone and there were no cousins, who live near our home to help me, I had problem with celebrating. Likely, some of our neighbors helped me to handle this and pass this issue in good condition.

Last but not less, being quite is important key factor for good neighbor. As mentioned above most of people live in crowded cities, so they need to live in quite place and far from stress and struggle. My friend moved to his new flat last month. In contrast to his previous neighbors, new one was so intolerant because they play music loudly at midnight and talk in high volume.

In conclusion, neighbors must have some good behavior. This essay mentioned three major feature of suitable neighbor and explain them.