Some people believed that the earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity make the earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

Most of people think earth get in risk by human activity and new discoveries. In my point of view, earth will destroy soon, if we do not revise our attitude to use natural resources. This essay will discuss about humans activity and mention some specific reasons to support my idea.

First of all, global warming is the most significant issue that has brought via human activity and attracted every one’s attention. The major reason of global warming is extracting of natural fossil sources (oil, gas, and coal) and use them in their daily activity such as fuel for their automobile and factory, to heat their houses, produce clothes and as a raw material for other products. The emission which get out of cars’ exhaust make the air polluted and because of the some greenhouse gases which produced by factories, heat trapped in the atmosphere and caused the earth to become warm. In addition, increasing earth temperature leads to melting pole ice and destroying tropical forest which leads to drastic catastrophic for human kind. Since by melting poles ice, sea level will goes up and most of people who live in the coast line will be die.

Furthermore, risk of different new disease treat human lives. New diseases are generated via scientist new research about disease and manipulating gens. For instance, some of the most dangerous disease of recent century such as AIDS, Gala, Bala Bola, and Zeeka were created by military research that killed millions people around the world and spread so fast. According to the new statistic which published by disease control organization (DCO) in 2015, 85 percent of people believe governments and scientists activity generate these to kill people and sometimes attack to other countries.

In conclusion, personally I believe human activity damage earth and put his life in danger. I declared some reasons like global warming, air pollution and disease to support my idea.