Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Some people believe developing of technology effected students’ learning process. In my point of view, progress in technology has impact on their learning undoubtedly. This essay will present some reasons including advantages of sharing and decreasing of process time to support my idea in following paragraphs.

First of all, by developing internet and technology researchers and specifically students get information easily. One of the most significant merit of internet is that people can share their knowledge and results of their studies and researches. On the other hand, access to this information also get easier than before which leads to better transforming data and knowledge between people. According to the recent research which was done by scientific scholar institution (SSI), rate of academic research developed exponentially and had a direct relation with developing of information. In addition, some new fields of science was generated via technology developing such as Nano technology, Laser technology, cybernetic, medicine etc. These new fields of science help people to understand world better in compare to before.

Furthermore, new technology improved software and hardware world which capable to created computer with high quality of processor. Thus, we have laboratories which are equipped with new generation of computers and other devices. These computers help to model problems more proper than before and solve complex problems in short time. For example, around fifty years ago, before developing computer science, to solve a simple portfolio optimization problem, researchers had to spend more than four day, whereas now we can solve much more complex problem in less than hour and find accurate results. This feature of new technology leads to accelerate learning process.

In conclusion, I believe development of technology has so important effect on students and their information learning. I gave some reasons to demonstrating this fact and support my idea.