Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future?

There are two attitude about spending money. Some people believe it is better to spend whole money whereas, others believe to save part of it for future. In my point of view it is better to save a proportion of our money for future. This essay will support this idea by reasons which will mention in following paragraphs.

First of all, future is unpredictable and we cannot have certain plan for future. So we have to have several scenarios to face in proper way with future events. One of them is saving money for the coming days. There are several emergency time in our lives such as disease, death, wedding party, natural disaster etc. So it is better to save a proportion of our money for future to spend in these cases which leads to have certain and bright future life. Moreover, we are responsible about our children’s future. We need to allocate a part of our money to guarantee their future and pay for their education fees. According to the recent research that done by family aid corporation (FAC), child who inherent property and money from their parents have better life and more comfortable live in contrast with who has poor family. Donald Trump is the best example of success man who inherent his money from his father.

Furthermore, because of economic situation it is possible to lose our job. In order to continuing life we need to have money which was saved from before. One of the most significant merits of the saving money, is investing in stock market. However, it is risky investing, but most of time the value of your money will increase and earn more money. Also it helps to develop of country and next generation will have better life.

In conclusion, I believe it is better to save money for future and do not spent all of it at present time. Some reasons were presented to support this idea.