universities should give the same amount of money to their student's sports activities as they give to their university library. agree or disagree ?

There are two attitude about university policy for allocating same budget for sport activity and library. In my point of view, it is better to spend same amount of money to sport as they give to library. This essay will discuss about it and will suppose three reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, everybody have some talents, which is blooming in different way. Allocating same budget to sport activity helps student to look for their talent and interesting in other activities. Success in future life can brought about as a result of finding and growing talent in proper time and way. For instance, Ali Dayi – the best football player of Asia and who won the best drop-goal of world- was studying in mechanical engineer in Sharif university- the highest rank of university in Iran- when he start to play football. Coach of Sharif football team invented his talent in football and introduced him to national team and led him to successful life.

Furthermore, it helps student to improve or modify their social skills and keep them healthy. They understand importance of corporate and coordinate better. Since some activity like football, volleyball and basketball is team-sport activity, so they learn victory will obtain just by team work and hard working. These experiences will help them in their life and career. Moreover, physical activities guaranteed students healthy which is so important for efficient study. There is a famous expression which is about relating between physical healthy and mind working –clever mind is in healthy body.

Finally, it goes university’s international rank up. International organization used to publish rate for ranking university, in other word they ordered university’s rank based on searching and studying; however these days they consider other factors such as dormitory, campus, sport instrument and facility, laboratory and etc. for ranking universities. According to the new research which published by student interesting institution (SII), sport facility has a key role for student in choosing university or college. Its impact increased from 20 percent to a quarter during the past decade that demonstrate its importance.

In conclusion, personally I believe university has to spend same amount of budget for sport activity and library. Three major reasons discussed above in support this idea.