What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture?

There are a lot of qualities that vise children need to have. In my point of view sense of collaboration, respectful, and understanding are the most important. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, good children have to have suitable relationship with their parents and siblings. One of the most significant qualities of children is their sense of respectfulness. They have to act with their family and others respectfully. Because it cement family’s structure and help to establish better atmosphere in the house. Another important quality is the collaborating and have close bond with other members of family; however, nowadays because of developing of technologies children prefer to be alone, which leads to lose their sense of collaborating sense. According to the new research which was published by Manchester phycology institution (MPI), 85 percent of children who spend majority of their time with their digital gadget such as mobile, computer, game devise lonely, has less sense of corporate and face with trouble in communicating with others.

Furthermore, understanding family and specially parents is another important quality of good children. All family have a bad economic situation during their life which can be generated as a result of unemployment, disease, natural catastrophic, therefore, it is so important that children understand their family’s condition, but unfortunately because of media and prevailing luxury life children have some logical requirement. Two years ago, for instance, my friend’s family had financial problem and he forced his father to buy a new and expensive computer for him, since I bought a professional computer for myself. Thus, his father loaned money and bought it for him and his financial problem got intense.

In conclusion, good children must have some characteristic that unfortunately vanishing after a wile because of technology. Personally, I believe sense of collaboration, respect to family and understanding are important.