What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today. Choose one skill and use specific reasons and example to support your choice.

In order to be successful in new world, we need to learn different skills. In my point of view, the most important skill is communication. This essay will support this idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, as human is social creature, spend most of his life in communication with others. By developing of civilization, and extending of cities, human faced with more complex relationship in compare with previous generation. In addition, these days because of the development of technology, access to communication application such as Telegram, What’s app, face-books, etc. get much easier than before. So virtual life was added to real life either which leads to relating with different people from all around the world. Therefore, we have to improve this skill as the most important skill which we need in our life According to the recent research which was done by Michigan communication institute (MCI), rate of communication application increased 90 percent each year during the last decade, and spend more time in touch with others.

Furthermore, we have a different kinds of communication in our daily life with our families’ members and colleague. As a father or mother of family, we have to know how to create proper communication with children and with our spouse. Since, friendly and suitable relationship is a key of having success family. In same way, we need to have good relationship with our co-workers and costumers. Specially, if we are working as a sale-person, we have to pay more attention to the way which we communicate with customers. For instance, five years ago, when I was working as florist in flowery shop, I noticed that creating communication is the key of prospect. Because, you have to attract customer with your speech and help him/her to believe you. Trust is the most important factor of trading, which is generated from communication.

In conclusion, I believe creating communication is the most important skill that we need to be successful in new world. I represented some reasons to support this idea.