In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is good idea?

Having part time job for students have some merits and will help them in their future life. I totally agree with students working. This essay will support my idea with three reasons as fallow.

First of all, students who work find financial independency. The most significant advantage of this is that they learn to manage their income and how to save it. This will lead them to have more comfortable life in the future. In addition they will find themselves more confidence since they do not need to ask their parents for financial help.

Furthermore, they will improve some behavior skill such as speaking, threating, greeting, interaction with others in themselves. In contract with students who does work, jobless students are not sociable and face with different problems in having contract with others. For instance my eldest brother worked as a sale-man when he was studying in high school, but I have never worked when I was student. So he has better situation than me in contact with others and he know to how interact with different persons. While I have trouble in creating friendly and good relationship with others.

Finally, having job help them to bloom their talent and know their ability and interest. If they find a job which is relate to their major, will help them to become more success and get some empirical experience about their profession. According to the research results which published by American talent institution (ATI), most of successful persons like Bill Gates or Tom Jane worked when they were student, and those experiences helped them to prospected in their jobs.

In conclusion, in my point of view I believe having job is good for students. This idea was supported with three major advantages such as financial independency, behavior skill, and getting more experience.