People work because they need money to live. What are some others reasons that people work? Discuss one or more reasons.

People work because of different reasons, which earning money is one of the, but not all. I believe there are more reasons that are far more important than money. This essay will present some of them to support my idea in following paragraphs.

To begin with, working help people to feel fresh and spend their time and energy in safe and correct way. There is a famous expression which was quoted from our prophet, Mohammad, which said “working is the most significant benefit of man”. People amuse themselves by working, which is leads to benefit and banned people from prone to bad thing such as drug or alcohol addictive, burglary, and phycology disease. According to the recent research which was done by Michigan sociology institution (MSI), indicated that 85 percent of people, who did crime, confessed that the major reason was unemployment. In addition, they learn many things by working and meet different kind of people and know more about them.

Furthermore, people feel proud and satisfy their desire by working. Everyone has variety king of talent which needs to be bloom, and working is the best way for this. For instance, two years ago, I started to work in a flower shop as a florist. After a while, I realized that I have an amazing talent in creating communication with customers and memorizing flowers specifics. My supervisor was surprised when saw my rate of develop. Moreover, people feel proud by serving to human. For example, doctors, police officers, fire fighters choose their job just because of their interesting to help people and do not care money so much.

To sum up, from what I have discussed above, we can safely draw the conclusion that money in not only reason for working, whereas, other factors are important too. I mentioned some reasons above to support my idea.