DO you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television, newspaper, magazine, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such a public figures and celebrates.

Nowadays media attention to well-known life more than previous and try to capture all their life and report them in public. Personally, I disagree with this subject definitely. This essay will support my idea by providing some reasons and illustrating some demerits of this as follow.

First of all, most of media focus on well-known personal life and try to show different aspects of their treatments. One of the most significant disadvantages of this action is invading to their privacy and exhibit their life for public which leads to damage to their life and sometimes create trouble for them. In addition, most of these rumors are stem from the media to attract public attention to celebrities’ life. For instance, some years ago some media declare that Jennifer Lopez has an affair with one of her colleague. This news was boom suddenly and spread so fast, so that it became the most popular news for weeks. After this her husband request to get divorced and got the custody of her children. That was just a simple rumor that destroyed their life.

Furthermore, they became to symbol by media since media focusing on their life always. Since that, majority of people follow these famous persons, so they attention to every details of their life and habit. According to the recent researches which published by psychology media institution (PMI), 85 percent of teenager knew celebrities as their hero and wanted to become like them, so as everyone has flow in his or her life these faults which exaggerate with media can have bad effect on society and next generation life. Also this research indicate that in contrast to famous people who is under media’s attention, others have better and more comfortable life.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with paying much attention to famous people life by media. I used some reasons and provide an example to show its disadvantages such as invading privacy, expanding rumor, bad effect on adolescent future life.