some people prefer to live in a small town. others prefer to live in big city. which one do u prefer?

Some people like to spend their life in the small town, while others rather to live in large city. Personally, I prefer to live in mega city with too many population. This essay will discuss my reasons in following paragraphs.

First, these days find a proper job is fundamental requirement for people, who is going to college or try to learn a profession. So, the most significant merit of living in big city is access to more job opportunity. Since there is a wide range of different job, people can find their interesting job and earn money. Furthermore, people earn more money than small city which bring about luxury and welfare life. Thus, they can spend more money for their leisure time and satisfy their desire.

Second, more facility such as better university, equipped hospital, large park and public transportation system are available in big city than small one. According to new research which published by migration effect institution (MEI), the most important reason of moving from small town to big city is their requirement to access some facilities which are available in big city. For instance, I moved to Tehran (capital of Iran, where has a 13 million population), because there were some famous university and I could study in my favorite major.

Last but not lees, need to have communication with different people is another reason why I choose big city for life. As I am extrovert and sociable, I like to meet different people with different culture. Living in big city provide this chance for me. In contrast to small city, in big city there are different peoples with different costumes and cultures (peoples who migrate from another countries) and learn many things about them.

In conclusion, whether some people willing to live in small city, others like to live in big city. Based on my personal character I prefer to live in big city. Three major reasons were discussed to support this idea.