The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. DO you agree or disagree with this statement?

The expression of “never, never give up” provide motivation for us to be persist to finish tasks and endure difficulties. In my point of view, this is totally correct expression and I agree with it completely. This essay will support this idea by providing some reasons in following paragraphs.

First of all, to achieve goals we have to endure difficulties and problems. If we give up in facing with issues, we never will not reach to purposes. In other words, we achieve just a few goals easily and without any problems in our life, and most of them are not so impressing or important. One of the most significant merits of does not give up is that other people can trust us and count on us in hard circumstances, which is leads to generating close bonds between us and others. According to the recent researches which was done by London phycology institute (LPI), people who are persist on doing job spite of failure has bight future and in 85 percent of cases they achieve to their goals.

Furthermore, there are a different way to solve problems. Thus, each failure means testing a solution and trying to find another way to solve it. For instance, Tomas Edison (inventor of electricity lamp), to found a way for extracting voice from magnet tried 101 different ways. And after a hundred failure, finally, found the solution. In addition, our self-confidence will be increase by trying several times and avoiding give up. Moreover, if we gave up just because of some failures, we would waste time and money that spent for our previous tries.

In conclusion, I agree with that expression and believe it is the only way for victory and success. I presented some reasons and mentioned advantages of this expression to support my idea.