The expression ''Never, never give up'' means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people are engaged in a huge amount of effort to achieve their goals ultimately. However, obstacles show up in their path of success. These formidable situations result in discouragement in ourselves. This is the exact stage where the ‘’Never, never give up’’ expression exercises power over. I totally agree with this optimistic expression and I think we should be persistent to stick on this wise statement.

Firstly, failures should be considered beneficial things because they clearly point out the blind spots in our process. They are reliable assistants for us to take efficient actions on the next efforts in an advanced fashion. With this approach, we can avoid repeating mistakes over and over again. For example, scientists have conducted a large number of failed experiments throughout history. However, they have patiently continued on their attempts while taking vital notes from their unsuccessful observations. This has led them to optimize their methods and make significant improvements. Thus, they have immensely contributed our world with their remarkable inventions.

Secondly, we gain a considerable amount of experience by performing a constant attitude during the whole process. This accumulation of experience is a worthy tool to give a perfect shape in the subject we are majoring in. It increases the success rate of reaching the aims that we set up. For instance, scientists repetitively carry out many experiments and write articles about the subject at which they aim to be professional. Their capacity for knowledge grows up in parallel with the number of experiments. Thus, they increase their fame in the scientific field with the help of their vast knowledge.

In conclusion, ‘’Never, never give up’’ expression protects our objectives from the pessimistic side of failures. Failures should not be the reason for us to drop out of our goals totally. On the opposite, it should be the reason for covering up our deficits.