Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many individuals are becoming more associated with dangerous sports recently. They attach to the attraction of extreme activities. There exist two primary reasons for explaining this inclination.

Firstly, people desire to have the feeling of excitement be released out intensely. Practicing dangerous sports meet their demand in the best condition because this type of sports facilities them to experience the high sensation of pleasure. They enjoy feeling the increase of adrenalin while they are overcoming formidable challenges and severe struggles. For example, there are many sportsmen who professionally perform extreme sports even though they are aware of the risks.

Furthermore, no matter what they have gone through many crucial injuries multiple times, the immense energy inside of them still continues as an everlasting source that keeps alive the encouragement.

Secondly, escapement from the monotonous style of daily life is a key reason that indicates clearly why people are attracted to dangerous sports. People are in search of alternative things that are supposed to bring them a new breeze on their ordinary lives. They are willing to get rid of the high pressured stress which influences their mood negatively. As a consequence, a bewildering array of extreme activities serve them with a lot of great options that claim to add exciting moments on their tedious lives. For example, coastal regions reach a high peak of tourism receipts thanks to the high demand for dangerous sports some of which are parachuting, paragliding and bungee jumping. Touristic destinations which are located in the mountains also receive a great number of tourist due to the snowboard facilities.

In conclusion, the question of why people are attracted to dangerous sports has wide-ranging answers. As illuminated above, two major answers can be disputed in terms of seeking excitement and adventure.