Why Do You Think Some People Are Attracted To Dangerous Sports Or Other Dangerous Activities? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

In this modern world, people are trying to develop the unnecessary skills that make them feel better. dangerous games like formula one race, mountain bike race, and other activities threaten people's live. I will describe the reasons and example that shows why they do that.

Firstly, many people are attracted to dangerous games because they get motivation by that game from someone or somewhere. For instance, some teenagers watch a superhero series on television, in which main character doing race with the villain. So, this scene tricks their mind, and consequently, they ended up on a racing track. some people say that what about the early times when there were no televisions? it makes sense that in early times the ratio of playing dangerous game also very low but not like anything because that time people used to watch live incident of such racings sport due to mild law in early time.

Second, many people are attracted to dangerous sports or activities because of their financial problems. Most people don’t want to risk their life but many times in life span they face some serious issue in which they need a big amount of money. many sport pay very well which is beyond the thinking of common man and that’s why dangerous sport attracts needy people. For example, when people really need lot of money they try various ways to earn money which led them to dangerous sports like mountain bike racing where their chances of survival are low but the payback is very very high.

Lastly, many people attract to dangerous games because approach toward life. like many people think that we should spend our life doing some thriller activities which made life memorable, they believe in the term that says ­“it is better to live a life like a tiger one day than live all life like ship’’.

To conclude, from the reasons and example I mentioned states people have various reasons to follow the path of dangerous sports which risk their precise life. it is important to learn that every people may not choose this path by their own choice, sometimes they just have to.