The expression “Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Abraham Lincoln once said: "never give up your dreams, otherwise you are going to fail in your life". This is a trully statement about people's life. I do agree if one gives up, he will certainly stop living and failing his accomplishments.

First, a person needs to work hard in life in order to obtain success. There are many obstacles in life which may make him to give up. For example, work issues and personal life are the most common drawbacks to be overcome. Therefore, a single speech with his partner at home and his boss at work would be useful for him.

Second, one ought to scretch a graphic and underscore the priorities tasks in life to obtain. For instance, he needs to put aside tasks which can be unuseful and work more in better ones. Then, they will become more valuable and there will be no chances to give up.

Furthermore, when a person gives up, not only does he stop living but he also falls into depression. For example, my mother's dream was to become flight attendant. She started working hard to reach the goal but, unfortunately, due to financial family hindrances, she could not accomplish it. Therefore, she is still being assisted by a psychologist.

Finally, as it is said: "never give up but if it happens, stand up and go for your goals".