If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition, what would you choose? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

If I were asked to send one thing representing my country to an international exhibition, I would choose to send my project that I am developing about time-space travelling.

Firstly, I am sure that my project would delight everyone in the exhibition. Many people love to know the possibility to travel back in time. For instance, I remember when a friend of mine told me that if he could, he would go back in time to fix some mistakes that he has been made. Therefore, everyone would change the way of living.

Secondly, I would become renown and make a lot of dollars. For example, people might buy my project and devise the machine to travel back in time. Furthermore, I love to become famous and recognized by my works as Isaac Newton and Albert Einstein were in the past.

Moreover, my country would be seen as a brilliant brain country. As an example, it would attract international students and scientists to perform works in it. Also, it might grow exponentially in science development and many international investitors could invest in it to become a strong country in science.

Finally, choosing my project to an international exhibition could give my country the opportunuty to be a worldwide power and could give me the chance to be famous and rich.